Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, including Statewide and Regional events.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Virtual Annual Meeting
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Time: Four sessions (see agenda for specific times)
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
DDC Water Main Training: July 30
7/30/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Fall Conference 2020
9/13/2020 » 9/15/2020
Location: Watkins Glen, New York    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Metro Region Membership Breakfast
10/6/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
DDC Water Main Training: November 5
11/5/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Metro Region Membership Mtg. & Holiday Luncheon
12/15/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Metro Region Membership Breakfast
3/11/2021
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

 
Metro Region Membership Luncheon
5/20/2021
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1