Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, including Statewide and Regional events.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
ACEC National: 2020 Fall Conference
10/28/2020 » 10/30/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
DDC Water Main Training: November 5
11/5/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
EEA 2020 Virtual Gala
11/18/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Metro Region Membership Mtg. & Holiday Luncheon
12/15/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Metro Region Membership Breakfast
3/11/2021
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 10, 2021

 
 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

 
Metro Region Membership Luncheon
5/20/2021
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1