Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Women in Deep Foundations Presents: Metro NYC DFI Networking Event
4/30/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Current Developments in A/E Firm Indirect Cost Rates
5/1/2019 » 5/2/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (see full agenda below)
 
DDC Water Main Training
5/1/2019
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 
ACEC National 2019 Annual Conference
5/5/2019 » 5/8/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Doing Business with the NYC EDC
5/15/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Rochester Region May Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Metro Region Membership Meeting & Scholarship Presentation
5/21/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Metro Meeting
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Long Island Region Golf Event
6/4/2019
Location: East Williston, New York    Time: Golf Begins 11:00 AM; Dinner Begins 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Annual Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Anchin, Block & Anchin Presents: The New York Construction Awards
6/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Tri-State Conference
9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
2020 Winter Conference
1/26/2020 » 1/28/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1