Central Region

Central Region Representing: Cayuga, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence Counties

Board of Directors 2019-20

Chair: Martin Meriwether, P.W. Grosser Consulting Engineer & Hydrogeologist, PC
Chair-Elect: Christopher Latreille, Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, D.P.C.
Secretary: Scott Smith, CHA
Treasurer: Chris Paolini, CME Engineering Group, PLLC

State Directors:

Anas Anasthas, CME Engineering Group, PLLC
Matthew Schooley, Barton & Loguidice, D.P.C.

Regional and statewide committee lists