ACEC New York is organized into eight geographic regions that work jointly on issues and programs important to members statewide. Each region also maintains a distinctive regional focus on issues of particular interest to its local membership.

Central Region Eastern Region Long Island Region Metropolitan Region Mid-Hudson Region Rochester Region Southern Tier Region Western Region