Rochester Region

Rochester Region Representing: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne and Yates Counties

Board of Directors 2020-21

Chair: Alex Strasenburgh, Pathfinder Engineers & Architects LLP
Chair-Elect: Patrick Nicoletta, MRB Group, Engineering, Architecture and Surveying, P.C.
Secretary: Ashley Freeman, LaBella Associates, D.P.C.
Treasurer: Tim Harris, Passero Associates

State Directors:

Dennis Kennelly, T.Y. Lin International Engineering, Architecture & Land Surveying, P.C.
Brian Miller, LaBella Associates, D.P.C.

Click here for regional and statewide committee lists