Staff

ACEC New York maintains two offices — one in Albany and one in New York City — to serve member needs:

Albany Office

6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 452-8611
Fax: (518) 452-1710
acecny@acecny.org
Website: acecny.org

      

Jay J. Simson, CAE
President & Chief Executive Officer
jay@acecny.org

   
     

Gina R. Potfora, CMP
Director of Meetings and Programs
gina@acecny.org

     
     

Campbell Wallace
NYS Director of Government Relations
campbell@acecny.org

     
     

Natasha A. Burns
Director of Marketing and Communications
natasha@acecny.org

     
     

Rory Tice
Membership Coordinator
rory@acecny.org

     
     

Erica Lavigne
Meetings and Programs Associate
erica@acecny.org

     
     

Amanda Smith
Office Administrator
amanda@acecny.org

 


 


New York City Office

8 West 38th Street, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10018
(212) 682-6336
Website: acecny.org

   

Hannah O’Grady
Vice President
hannah@acecny.org

 
     
     

Bill Murray
NYC Director of Government Relations
bill@acecny.org


     
     

Tina Deale
Administrative Assistant
tina@acecny.org