Western Region

Western Region Representing: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara, and Wyoming Counties

Board of Directors 2020-21

Chair: Karl Rohde, Nussbaumer and Clarke, Inc.
Chair-Elect: Shawn Logan, McMahon & Mann Consulting Engineers, P.C.
Secretary: Jessica Ross, Watts Architecture & Engineering, D.P.C.
Treasurer: Tom Pericak, Mott MacDonald

State Directors:

Keith Harlock, WSP USA
Kirk Wilson, Lu Engineers

Click here for regional and statewide committee lists